Mission & Council


Our Mission ~ To foster arts, culture and heritage in Dauphin and surrounding area.


The Dauphin & District Allied Arts Council Inc. (DDAAC) is a non-profit Art Council and an umbrella organization for non-profit art-related Partners, Associates and the General Public.


Michelle Nyquist - President

Adrienne Luke                 
Bruce Leperre                  
Chris English                      
Christine Harapiak          
Cory Chetyrbok                               
Diane Maydaniuk            
Gloria Baxter                     
Joan Smith                         
Lori Bicklmeier                  
Marisa Rauch                    
Mark Tiefenbach                        
Nina Crawford                                      
Shona McHarg                  
Susan Kowalski                
Tim Watts                           
Val Harrison                       
Yvonne Lillie      

Administrator – Cheryl Nicholson
City Representative - Councillor Rodney Juba.

Board Meetings are held 7pm the 4th Tuesday of each month in the Watson Room.